State Referee Committee

Committee Position


Name
Location
Email address
State Referee Administrator
SRA
Sean Mallett
Brookings
Seanmallett14@gmail.com

  & Committee Chair
















State Youth Referee Administrator
SYRA
Mike Watson
Sturgis
michael52watson@gmail.com
  & Committee Vice-Chair
















State Assignor Coordinator
SAC
Tom Hilsendeger
Aberdeen
hlsndgr@nrctv.com
  & Secretary
















Treasurer












State Director of Instruction
SDI
Chad Landis
Rapid City
rapidcitysoccerrefs@gmail.com 









State Director of Assessment
SDA
Nancy Saunders
Yankton nancy21saunders@gmail.com









Northeast SD District Representative












Sioux Falls Area District Representative


Megan Glenn
Sioux Falls
glennmegan45@gmail.com









Western SD District Representative


Greg Stone
Rapid City
gstone6201@gmail.com







Representative at Large


Joe Masek
Sioux Falls
joe.masek@sio.midco.net









Representative at Large




Dave Clark
Rapid City
cajunclyde@rap.midco.net
Representative at Large


Brad Peschong
Brandon
bpeschong@gmail.com

Representative at Large, Marketing and Recruitment


Nicole Hovdestad
Sioux Falls
nicole.hovdestad54@gmail.com