Start‎ > ‎

State Referee Committee

Committee Position


Name
email Address





















State Referee Administrator
SRA
Guy McNeely
sra@southdakotasoccerreferees.com







State Youth Referee Administrator
SYRA Chad Landis
syra@southdakotasoccerreferees.com







Assistant to SRA/SYRA on
Special Projects
 



Kevin Mesman
assist@southdakotasoccerreferees.com
State Director of Assesment
(position held jointly)

SDA

Jack Holmquest
Dave Clark

SDA1@southdakotasoccerreferees.com
SDA2@southdakotasoccerreferees.com

















State Director of Instruction
SDI
Burton Pflueger
burton.pflueger@sdstate.edu














State Assignor Coordinator
SAC
Tom Hilsendeger
hlsndgr@nrctv.com







Treasurer


Mark Gauthier
gauthier_home@hotmail.com
Registrar
                       



Lauren Hesler   
 







District Reps
D1
Mike Watson
watson@rushmore.com


D2
Bill Nygard
bill.nygard@tabs.toshiba.com


D3
Lisa Kieso
lkieso59@hotmail.com


D4
Brad Peschong
bpeschong@alliancecom.net







Reps at Large
R1
Mark Moreno
mmoreno@pirlaw.com


R2
Kevin Bray


R3
Vacant at this time








Showing 0 items
Sort 
 
Showing 0 items
Comments